?

Log in

☆Love ya Bish☆

Ummm... sure, if by beer you mean APPLE-TINI?

Name:
Luvyabish
Birthdate:
7 August 1988
Location:
Schools:
Name: Mazzi
Age: 19, soon to be 20
Gender: Male
Location: Toronto, ON

Relationship Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Occupation: Student, Cook
Pets: Dog (Buddy) Half Chihuahua/Shih-Tzu
Siblings: 1 Older Sister
Interests: Dancing, Tennis, Bowling, Shopping

I'm new to the LJ community, and I thought the concept of having and maintaining an LJ was extremley fun! I'm quite spontaneous and will often post about anything that comes to my mind, whether it'll be ranting about my day, sharing my taste in music and movies, or just my daily observations! I have such a curious mind, I love asking questions... the world is like an open book for me, so many amazing discoveries, and I wish to share them with all of you!

I just came out of the closet a few months ago, so I am starting to express myself more, and escape my old life of surpressing feelings and thoughts. I no longer care what people think of me and hopefully I can share my persona with you all without feeling the need of being afraid. I am currently working as I just got out of school a few weeks ago, I was enrolled in a Culinary Arts program for 1 semester but found that this was not something I would like to ultimately pursue. I am working during the summer until my Creative Advertising term begins in the Fall. I am very excited as I'd like to think that I'm a very creative individual and can't wait to learn more about the world of media.

So here's me finally joining in with all of you guys, hopefully it'll be a great experience!


Statistics